24-7 Customer Support

A platform built for a new way of
cost optimization and risk management

Explore SEER Cost Analysis Platform by sector:

Make Confident Decisions
Based on Predictive Analytics

SEER helps organizations view, analyze, and optimize agile and traditional project cost, schedule, and risk scenarios and outcomes.

Make the uncertain certain.

“Five Stars. There is nothing like SEER available elsewhere. It’s been a game-changer for us that has given us the competitive edge we’ve been looking for.”

See it, to believe it.

Cost optimization is a business-focused, continuous discipline to drive spending and cost reduction while maximizing business value. Learn more about what we do and how our customers are using SEER cost optimization platform.

Galorath Federal Services & Support

Galorath Federal is a wholly owned subsidiary that focuses exclusively on providing top-quality services to government entities. Whether you’re pursuing a far-reaching program management initiative or implementing in-depth analytic analysis of critical importance, our Federal team is here to give organizational leaders at the highest levels of government the insight-driven advantage they need to make decisions with confidence.

Free Webinar:
Black Swan Events

Measuring and Managing Risk For Rare Events and Economic Uncertainty

June 15, 10 am PT • 1 pm ET • 5 pm UTC

Dr. Christian Smart, Chief Scientist Galorath